Brother James Gaffney, FSC, D.Min.


Stephany Schlachter, Ed.D.


Wayne Draudt, M.S., C.P.A.

Executive Vice President

Robert C. DeRose, M.B.A., C.P.A.

Sr.Vice President /Chief Financial Officer

Joseph T. Falese, M.A.

Sr.Vice President for Student Services/Special Asst. to the President for Alumni Development 


Raymond Kennelly, M.S.

Sr.Vice President for Strategic Enrollment Management, Marketing and Planning 

Leonard Bertolini, M.S.

Vice President for University Advancement

Kurt Schackmuth, Ph.D.

Vice President for Mission and Academic Services 

Jeanette Mines, Ph.D.

Academic Associate to the Provost 

Julie Krahl, Ph.D.

Associate Provost for Academic Support

Bonnie Bondavalli, Ph.D., J.D.

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Rami Khasawneh, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Business

Pamela Jessee, Ed.D.

Dean, College of Education

Walter Pearson, Ph.D.

Dean, School for Professional and Continuing Education

Peggy Rice, Ed.D., A.P.R.N., BC

Dean, College of Nursing and Health Professions

Nan Yancey, Ph.D.

Dean, University Office of Graduate Studies